Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310110631 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 35 / Store Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, beach, good restaurants.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to pool, shopping, go out and find good places to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Quiero q llegue a mi vida una persona honesta , d buenos valores q este hay para mi como yo estare para el. Y con miras a buscar una relacion a largo plazo.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a happy person, I love to smile and get one back. I always try to see the good on everything, I think that make your life easier and better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son!!
  2. My life, cause I can said I'm happy with it!!
  3. Mis padres. Gracias a ellos soy quien soy, y tengo los valores q tengo!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Passionate