Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310108925 A Single Woman in Davidson, NC 39 / Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Davidson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: meredith college
  • Religion: Christian

Davidson, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davidson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from meredith college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My 2 childrenMy friends and familyMaking the most out of lifeFinding someone who is not only my best friend but partner for life. We should be able to have fun and enjoy the simple things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love spending time with friends and family, traveling and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, honesty and someone to call my best friend, someone who is as content making dinner at home together as they are to go out for a romantic dinner

The first thing people notice about me

That's a great question....guess we will have to ask them! ;) I would tend to say that I'm more outspoken and outgoing then what most people think I would be. I'm girlie girl but don't mind getting outdoors to play and yes I do yard work. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's been months since I read a book... Yes I admit with my crazy life I haven't had time. But as a sucker the last book I read was the 50 shades of gray trilogy. And wow!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and my 2 children
  2. Happiness and willingness to enjoy life
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Prob that I'm actually pretty funny

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm sure there's tons, but I think it is most important to grow as friends first. Such an important base to a lasting relationship. My parents have been happily married and together over 40 years. They still smile at each other and seem so in love. I think that's rare but hope to be that lucky one day.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show