Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310106134 A Single Man in East McKeesport, PA 45 / own one landscaping co.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: East McKeesport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

East McKeesport, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East McKeesport, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

a good women art making music fishing camping swimming cooking and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

camping fishing the outdoors riding motercycles.

The most influential person in my life has been

fun openminded loving cute cool women.

The first thing people notice about me

confindent funny swag on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children even though they dont live with me.
  2. my health
  3. my music and art

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

cool nice guy looking to find a good hearted women

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop