Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310103329 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 59 / Holistic Health Practitioner for 25 years

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dancing, I love to dance and listen to music. I love the ocean, sunbathing or swiming. I love movies and I enjoy traveling, seeing new things and people. I enjoy quiet nights at home as well. Reading is a passion, I would much rather read than watch TV. I support our environment as I can. I am consious, kind and caring.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy camping and hiking. I have not camped much lately due to time and a person to enjoy that with. I could step up my cardio. I do short hikes currently and I really enjoy them. i like to walk, watch movies and read in my leisure time. I am conscious about being healthy and eating healthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter's well being, happiness and shared love and affection
  2. My physical health and the health of my family and friends...sharing love of family.
  3. The ability to remain balanced in difficult times and see the bright side to any situation, being able to laugh in the face of adversity..humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive