Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310099119 A Single Man in Berlin, NJ 28 / Medical Laboratory Scientist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of medicine and dentistry of new jersey

Berlin, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berlin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of medicine and dentistry of new jersey. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really into music of all types, especially seeing live shows. I like to play video games, watch tv/ movies and just hang out. I love to talk about things with people and learn new views. But enjoy nothing more then just laughing at the silliness in the world and poking fun at it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with my friends, watch TV and just relax. I also enjoy go to the gym and when I can I love to go to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that can be random and silly with me. Who wants to go out and try new things but can just sit around, talk and just laugh at the world. In the end, I want a girl that's going to be at my side and we can just make each other happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for always being there for me. For making me laugh and all the awesome thing we have do.
  2. My friends, I couldn?t know a better group of guys.
  3. The random silly things in life and being able to just laugh at them all.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people think I'm shy or quite but I wish they would see that once they start talking to me I open up real quick.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Modest

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

streetlight manifesto, patent pending, tool, rush, dropkick murphys

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gladiator, saving private ryan, 300, fight club, oceans 11, any bad scifi movie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, dexter, discovery channel