Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310095123 A Single Woman in Del Mar, CA 48 / Business Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Del Mar
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of washington

Del Mar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Del Mar, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of washington. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling the world, Bernese Mountain dogs, yoga.

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, beach, traveling the world, spending time with friends. A friend once told me life is like a continual play date.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun, smart, grounded, stable, and someone who easily finds joy in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sunny disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Law of Attraction

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Amazing friends and family.
  2. My health and sense of adventure.
  3. Waking up in a place I've always wanted to live everyday!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am pretty open and people are able to see me for who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, sound of music, any foreign flick

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV