Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310091527 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 37 / optician, I style patients eyewear and fill optical prescriptions

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love trying new things, I love movies art music and sometimes i love just staying home and watching tv with my cat!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to read, work out, spend time with my family and friends, coffee dates are the best!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who has an incredible ability to laugh and make me laugh. Someone who his smart and articulate weather or not they have gone to college or not. In short I guess I'm looking for a guy with a GREAT personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My out going personality, free spirit and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anita Blake Vampire Hunter: I enjoy reading mysteries with a twist. When I seek entertainment, I am seeking an escape from the day to day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family is the most important thing to me. I have a strong support system.
  2. my friends are next on the list they are extended part of my family. i have a few that are my inner circle but i love to socialize
  3. my job. i am thankful to be employed and have the capacity to work and support myself however modistly that may be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sharpness

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am honest and fun and Im looking for the same in a mate

I am
Somewhat Liberal