Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310089722 A Single Woman in Gahanna, OH 27 / College Student/Customer Service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Gahanna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: columbus state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Gahanna, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gahanna, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from columbus state community college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God. I've been attending the same church for seventeen years and attend a bible study. I am passionate about my family as I describe them as my inspiration. I love taking pictures with my camera and being outdoors.I love exploring historic and historical sites, exhibits, monuments and legendary personas. Each has its own unique story to tell. There are so many places that I would love to see.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I am not working or in school....I go RV camping with my family and friends to Ohio State Parks. Read books based on mysteries, biography, science fiction/fantasy.Watching old movies on Netflix or drawing pictures.Walking my dog around the neighborhood.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a Christian who genuinely values his relationship with Jesus Christ, has a close relationship with his family, and loves children are a must! I'm a tomboy (from my mother's side and spending time with my father) but I don't dress like it lol. Trust, honesty, and loyalty are my three key points.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I am much younger than I really am. I have a beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am getting ready to restart "The First King of Shannara" which is a 1996 epic fantasy novel written by Terry Brooks. It's a very challenging novel and contains high vocabulary. I didn't get the chance to finish the book and I don't remember where I left off so I am looking forward to the excitement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior
  2. Suported Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very sensitive person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm currently working on my Bachelor's of Science in Business Administration at Columbus State, I have a few more classes before transferring to Franklin. I'm very shy at first but once I get to know you I open up more and very talkative. I'm a introvert but I love getting out and doing things. If interested, message me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the hunger games, the captain's dog, the hunger games

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, casting crowns, hillsong united, hawk nelson, johnny cash, chris cagle, peter, paul, and mary, vineyard

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

walk the line, tin man, the sound of music, pride and prejudice, jane eyre

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the nanny, the cosby show, the nanny