Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310087633 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 32 / Human Resource Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: south carolina state university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from south carolina state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about fashion, traveling, braiding hair, maintaing healthy relationships, my career, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, dining out, walks on the beach/by the lake

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a guy that knows how to communicate. In developing a relationship, I am looking for an individual that knows how to take control and knows what he wants.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice my strong personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thanksful for my ability to be grounded and level headed when difficult situations present themselves.
  2. I am thankful for my family, my morals, my values, and my up-bringing.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to reach a common ground when it comes to a relationship with my partner.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that they would notice that I have a sense of humor and a wonderful personality.People usually say that they are intimidated by me and I'm unapproachable. Once they get to know me, they realize that I am an AWESOME person :0)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working