Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310087229 A Single Woman in Waterbury, CT 48 / paraprofessical

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterbury, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living my life to the fullest.having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

going for a nice walk, sitting by the fire, or just hanging with the person i love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person what he wants in life honesty,trust romantic fun

The first thing people notice about me

people notice about me is my true honest my postive outlook in life

The last book I read and enjoyed

fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family and friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

when i meet someone I will let him decide

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

i am very loyal fun honest trust worthy and romantic

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic

TV I like to Watch

Soap Opera