Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310075123 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 63 / Senior account manger for a payments company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tcu
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, and my dogs. I enjoy charity work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, hanging with my friends and family, walking and well lots of things, just depends on the situation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow one quality? Really?

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going personality and approachability

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Enjoyment of life appreciating what I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have no idea!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop