Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310067427 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 28 / Office Manager/Medical Assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest. If there is a smile on my face then to me it was a great day. Its all about having fun and enjoying life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my free time is spent with my daughter and other close children. I love to do fun activities with her. I also love to go out with friends for drinks and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost family and friends.
  2. My child. She is my world and for now the one and only person I know for sure I will always love unconditionally.
  3. Happiness. Life is too short to be anything but happy. If something isnt happy or satisfying in some aspect of someones life it should be re-evalutated and fixed. Tomorrow is never promised.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show