Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310063538 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 44 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Ocean;) . . .. Reading . .. My Golden Retriever pup SEQUEL. ... My job. ... .Friendship. . ..

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading . ... Dog park .... Beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is non-negotiable.

The first thing people notice about me

Ability to communicate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thoughtless by S.C. Stephens - - the intensity of the love story is beautiful, but came with extreme moral dilemmas with much cost and consequence

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. SEQUEL - My Golden Retriever Pup:) 6 mo & 56 lb of perfection;)
  2. My job / profession as a Hospice RN - most people live a lifetime never even LIKING their job - I am the luckiest girl in the world to LOVE what I do every day:)
  3. My siblings - I am the baby of 6 . . . every family is dysfunction just to different degrees. .. but, as of last summer both of our parents are gone & I appreciate the connections more than ever;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Genuineness of motives.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama