Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310050722 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 35 / Higher Education

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my baby girl, life, family, and love. I want to share my world with someone who measures lofe not only in how many breaths you take but by the moments that take your breath away.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, swimming, and playing or attending a sports activity.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who loves kids. He must be fun, outgoing, loves to travel but at the same time be interested in building a lifetime relationship. An honest romantic that does not mind showing the lady in his life, how he feels: not materialistically, but emotionally and spiritually.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

currently reading Without A doubt by Marcial Clark. It depicts her personal view of the trial of the century.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The opportunity to be a good mother; sharing love and wisdom with her.
  2. Thankful for my close friends and family who share my world.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to always strive to do my best.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm funny.. really!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

coming to america, star trek, twilight... the whole series! no judgment

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all the reality shows... that crap is comedic relief for me!, scandal, csi, law and order, true blood and star trek