Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310049723 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 28 / Life skills trainer for tramtic brain injury adults

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of kentucky
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of kentucky. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, Violin, Friends, Alternative forms of incarseration. Tattoos, motorcycles, Boxing. Family children

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out watching tv and Talking. Going for a long drive/motorcycle ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just an over all good person. Everyone has their days when they are sad or angry tired and impatient. But a good person is kind and caring. And positive about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasum. I am not rude or cocky but i do have a great sense of humor that is loaded with smart A** comments.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Boys like girl named Jenny, Writen by a christian comedian. Just a book about her dating life and how she struggled waiting to find the right man for her that god would provide. I enjoyed it because its kind of where I am in my life. I have this desire to have some one to love and take care of and start a future with. Plus I want to be loved and cared for very much but it is hard waiting for the right person. Its hard knowing when or where they are. I go to work and go home, I feel like Im never going to meet him. And it is a great encouragement that when its right, he will be waiting too!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opprotunities I have had in my life
  3. Employment

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very sensative person. I some times take they way people say something to me or what they say to heart and get my feelings hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

There is so much i dont even know where to start,

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama