Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2310047641 A Single Woman in Etiwanda, CA 31 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Etiwanda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Etiwanda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Etiwanda, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interiors, horseback riding, spending time with friends and family, good food, helping in your community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, picnics in the park, hiking, horseback riding, hitting the beach, spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

My favorite thing in life is to see people do simple acts of kindness for the sack of bringing a smile to someone else. It's important to me to find someone that is kind and willing to look outside them self and see the needs of others.

The first thing people notice about me

My style. People will often ask where I've gotten my clothes, shoes, and/or accessories. I had a women not too long ago ask to buy my headband right off my head. I have fun with my clothes but it's never been a very big focus so it always surprises me when people comment on it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for a loving and supportive family.
  2. I'm thankful for having found a profession that I love and fulfills me as an individual.
  3. I am most thankful for a beautiful and healthy child that I love more than anything and makes my world complete.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Perceptive

A little more about me

Things that are important for people to know about me are that my family is very special to me. I love foreign and indie films. I've traveled a lot, but still have a long list of places I want to see and explore. I also dream of someday owning horses and having them on my property.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

love me if you dare, life is beautiful, funny face