Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2309950929 A Single Man in Oakdale, NY 42 / Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oakdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oakdale, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Oakdale, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I play music as a hobby and have been playing multiple instruments for over 20 years. Other than playing, I'm always listening to something. I also love going to shows and concerts. Always loved live bands.

I typically spend my leisure time

I work many hours a week so I value my time off. I love spending time with friends....going out to dinner, getting together at a bar for a few beers and laughs. I like to try and stay in shape so exercise has been part of my weekly routine. I try to workout at least 3 times a week, but I hate running haha. If its a rainy cold day, everyone loves a lazy day laying on the couch watching a few movies and ordering take out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great communication. Communication is a HUGE factor in a relationship or even a friend or family member. I've learned this in past relationships and experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very easy going and easy to get along with. I adapt well with different personalities and situations

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. The life given to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

In a nutshell, I'm a very easy going guy. I try not to take life too seriously. Love to laugh and have a good time. I work hard and take pride in what I do. I have been missing that one piece in my life...my partner in crime, my best friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

alice in chains, iron maiden, metallica, queensryche, anthrax, frank sinatra, chopin, beethoven,, iron maiden, chopin, michael jackson, frank sinatra

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the bourne series, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, walking dead, mythbusters