Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2309808138 A Single Man in Montclair, NJ 27 / Customer Service Representative and Ice Hockey Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: providence college
  • Religion: Christian

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Montclair, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from providence college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coaching my hockey teams

I typically spend my leisure time

playing sports, watching movies, going out to socially drink

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is optimism

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Th Greatest Game Ever Played. It is about Franic Ouimet, the 1913 US Open Champion. He won the U.S. Open at the age of 20. He was in a working class family and accomplished his dream when everyone, including his own father, told him that he couldn't do it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama