Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2309412638 A Single Woman in Tuskegee, AL 49 / RN

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Tuskegee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tuskegee, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tuskegee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and being right in God's eyesight

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, shopping, and traveling with someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

I finally put a pic on my profile I hope you like it, now we can move on to greater things and possibly share our lives together. I need a man that will be there with me through the good and the bad times. A man that will take care of home first before going out with the fellows, buying a new suit, car, etc. I like doing things together. Life is too short to venture through it alone. I like to laugh and have good conversation. I talk alot to people I feel comfortable around. I also like to listen. I would love to listen to what you have to say...

The first thing people notice about me

I have a nice smile. I have a nice personality, everyone notices my nice appearance and pleasant personality..

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't think of the last book I read it is on my bookshelf, but I don't know which one it was

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that my mother is still alive and well
  2. Thankful that I have a personal relationship with God
  3. Thankful for my good health and strength, and being in my right mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would see my strength instead of my easy-going side

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I have ups and downs, good days and bad days, and I struggle through the toils and snares, however there has and is always a bright side. I am not afraid to share life journey with my mate. I have needs and wants like all people. I do not think of myself as being better than anyone else. I am just open and genuine....just ME!!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

True Crime