Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2309412243 A Single Man in Trenton, MI 27 / Full time student; part time worker.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Trenton, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trenton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and friends. I love being around my friends, and some music is unable to be put into words because it feels that good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy being with friends, thinking, and programming video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, honesty, accepting, and open. These are the major qualities I feel promote healthy and lasting relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably they'll notice that I'm shy, happy, and finally outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Song of Ice and Fire series by George R. R. Martin. The last book I finished in that series is A Storm of Swords. What I love about the series so much is the underlying ideas of human nature (mostly the dark ones; they provoke the mind more).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for the talents I posses and how they have shaped me (specifically because of how they shaped me).
  2. I am extremely thankful for all the opportunities my parents have afforded me.
  3. I am thirdly thankful for all of my close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I would like to get to know them if I talk to them.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm shy or outgoing depending on the day and time of day. I like to play guitar, go on spontaneous intimate (as in small group) trips, and that I spend too much time doing school/work related programming.