Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2309407835 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 51 / Entrepreneur, RN, LMT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north texas and collin college

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north texas and collin college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

social issues, health, exercise, economy, relationships, food and drink, travel, music, exploring, books, movies, plays, good conversations and sharing ideas, in relationships: honesty, trust, respect, security, conversation, romance (honor) and touch (sexual and non-sexual)

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise; hiking; playing guitar and recording music; having conversations in person and through social networks on social issues; reading; digital scrapbooking and family photo archiving; retail therapy; finding good restaurants and good food and drink; going to movies, plays and concerts; dancing and more...

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important qualities I look for in other people: the ability to have/be/maintain honesty, trust, respect, security, conversation, romance (honor), and touch (sexual and non-sexual) as appropriate.

The first thing people notice about me

integrity: doing what I say that I will do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Charge by Brendon Buchard. It's about the 10 human drives that make you feel alive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health: physical, mental, spiritual, financial

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am always doing my best in every circumstance

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am looking for friendships as much as a relationship.