Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2309404335 A Single Woman in Woburn, MA 30 / social worker

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Woburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: New Age

Woburn, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woburn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about poetry and traveling. Being able to go to a different country or even a different estate to relax myself and see different views that i enjoy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go out with friends and family either to the club or out to eat. Many times i just go home relax and watch tv.I also love to go out shopping its a stress relieve.

The most influential person in my life has been

respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

why man marry bitches

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My desire to keep pushing forward

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im approachable and out going

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal