Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2309402934 A Single Woman in Lockhart, TX 41 / Administrative Assistant/Purchaser

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lockhart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • University: angelo state university
  • Religion: Christian

Lockhart, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockhart, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from angelo state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, reading, family, movies, archery, tv ... some sci-fi ... bit of a geek with country thrown in (grew up on a ranch). Ms. Independence with a bit of Romantic thrown in. Typically a couch potato on the weekends since have stressful job, but I love to go on the sporadic road trip.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, cooking, love going to zoos. Looking for someone that enjoys the simple things in life, but can feel comfortable in their own skin ... not looking for games. Someone that accepts me for me and Ill do the same for you.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that accepts me for me. I'm not a supermodel and never will be - I'm happy with my life and want someone to share it with - not someone that expects me to change to satisfy them (and I'll do the same for you.)

The first thing people notice about me

My quirky sense of humor ... get it from my dad - he can find humor in the most mundane things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm an avid book reader - read all sorts of genres. Current book that I'm reading is one of James Patterson's tween series about teens persecuted for having imagination, listening to music, etc., "Fire." It's certainly aimed at tweens, but the social commentary that Patterson weaves into his prose is very current politically and interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (including 4 legged family members)
  2. friends
  3. Air conditioning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I wear my heart on my sleeve and put on the humor to cover my vulnerability.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I'm an educated, quirky, funny, somewhat shy woman that likes movies, so-called reality tv, books, animals, knitting, coffee, and getting to know people. I'm somewhat of an old fashioned girl meets Ms. Independence ... not really country but also not rock & roll ... I'm a BBW - I'm not a supermodel and never will be, so respect me as I am ... because I'm great as I am! I have a menagre of pets: 3 betas, two nuerotic poodles that I adopted from shelters, and a rouge gekko that moved into my house and I can't seem to run off. I've been to New England, Vegas, New Mexico, Florida, Colorado, & Tennessee but I haven't seen a prettier sunset than

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

closet twilight fan, several different authors - tough to choose 1!, janet evanovich

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

how can i choose just 1?, romancing the stone, i love all types ... i can't choose.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, 2 broke girls, anything joss wheadon