Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2307309730 A Single Woman in Potlatch, ID 69 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Potlatch
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: kent state university
  • Religion: Christian

Potlatch, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Potlatch, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about? Just about everything that I do - my children, my life, my friends, my work, my faith

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time: being with my children and friends; riding my horse, keeping busy and active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know that there is one MOST important quality - a rugged, graying non smoking Marlboro man?

The first thing people notice about me

What do others notice abut me? My stature?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read about six books at a time - one is on brain chemistry, one is on the sermons of Martin Luther King, one is on the scandal at Penn State - and always a good romantic novel of some sort.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My health
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an ice skater and athletic - and no one ever guesses that one - people think I played basketball or volleyball.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am an active person and like to be very busy. I am not an exercise "nut", but I am an outdoors person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV