Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2306335228 A Single Woman in Metairie, LA 43 / Computer Instructor

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Metairie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about children and their education. I also, can't live with out music or dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with people having fun. Really doesn't matter what we do as long as I'm in good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow, hard to pick one quality. I guess the most important would be confidence. Not cocky or arrogant just knowing what they want and who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

LOL!! It was the Twilight series....Yes I'll admit it! I liked the passion that the couple had, even though he was a vampire!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Friends
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That sometimes I need help, or emotional support

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a lot of interests and enjoy a lot of things. I am very diverse. I can watch a musical at the theater, yet also has just as much fun getting dirty four wheeling!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

john grishem, ??, ??

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

too many to name, nin, pearl jam, mostly 80's, too many to name, no clue, just like it

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

??, ??, ??

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

anything on id, sytycd, greys