Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2305932826 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 51 / Counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, my studies, my kids, my friends, staying active, exploring and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, seeing live music, or heading to a yoga class.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open minded and admirable in the way he conducts himself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure ;) Probably my steadiness or the fact that I am pretty comfortable in my own skin.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. I am so incredibly proud of both of them.
  2. My ability to think for myself. So many people seem to not trust themselves... I am thankful I can do this.
  3. My friends. I am fortunate to have a handful friends who are as close to me as family. I appreciate every one of them.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am much friendlier than I first come across. I'm not one to start talking first, but I genuinely find something to enjoy about most people. I am genuinely interested in people. The one thing I disagree with in my personality test is that it states I'm extroverted. I don't actually think that is very true, until I know someone a little better.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic, Sweet