Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2305601130 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 31 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of michigan - ann arbor

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of michigan - ann arbor. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family, and my dog are number one. I also really enjoy outdoor activities - biking, running, tennis, skiing, scuba driving (which is amazing), wind surfing, etc. I love listening to music, but I rarely know who is playing I just like to have it on.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hang out with friends and family. I like to relax while watching TV and hanging out with my dog. Often go out to try new places to eat - ones I haven't visited before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I love talking to and being with. Compatibility in personality and humor, so that spending a lifetime with them would be like spending a lifetime with a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people would likely say I am very easy going. I don't get stressed easily and tend to be happy go lucky with most people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games - it was exceptionally well written and had a really engaging and interesting plot line. Currently reading Game of Thrones and it is OK, though starting to get more interesting toward the end of the first book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - my parents, brother, and my dog
  2. My friends
  3. Having a good job and weekends that give me a break from it :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy joking about nearly everything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

My favorite times are spent with those I am close with - hanging out and dinning out. I also spend a ton of time with my dog who is crazy cute! Work is a fairly important part of my life (and consumes 8 hrs of every weekday, but I am a big believer of the '4-hour work week'). I believe everything can be expressed through humor and we should all laugh as much as possible, about as much as possible.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the giver, inside of a dog, the inner game of tennis

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne trilogy, the royal tenenbaums, pretty woman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, revenge, revenge