Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2305408627 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 40 / Technical CSR

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nyack college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from nyack college. I'm 4'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the people around me happy and trying to bring a smile to their faces. I desire to always help those in need and willing to provide a helping hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my nieces and nephew, right now they like to take walks to locate Pokemon. I love to read, create and make crafts to give to family and friends. Volunteering with church and family events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who does not mind being around family cause I have a big network. Willing to travel, there are still more places to visit.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a compassionate person that will always have the shoulder that you will be able to lean on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Young Adult adventure/mystery, it is nice to participate in someone else's story telling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am striving to live a healthy life style.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not always serious and have a goffy side that wants to enjoy life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

maroon five, lady antebellum, michael bubble, starfield, yurumi

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and the frious, pride and prejudice, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama