Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2305371018 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 33 / Human Resources

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about learning and continuing to grow as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good workout, reading, watching a movie and enjoy a glass of wine (or beer), and trying new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest, funny, loving person who I have chemistry with. I am looking for a partner who wants to share adventures and laughter. Trust is an important aspect of a successful relationship, which has to be there so fun can be had.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my laughter and that I care about the people in my life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of "Bulls Bears and the Ballot Box" which is about politics, I'm caught up in the election season :)The last book(s) before that were the Hunger Games series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - who are always there to support me; they gave me a foundation and shaped the person I am.
  2. My friends - who i've learned so much from and it's nice to know they will always be there for me, I'm thankful for their help in making me who I am today.
  3. Music - to get me through any situation - a hard workout, a tough day, a long flight, good news, fun nights, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

At times I can be sarcastic at times, I try to ease my way into that with people that I first meet.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Kind, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for chemistry, which I can't define well, but just that feeling of clicking with someone, where hours can pass but it only feels like minutes. I am looking forward to meeting and getting to know someone on here and seeing where things go from there.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, friends, criminal minds