Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2304693537 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 33 / Media & Analysis

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and cultural excursions. I am passionate about social justice and volunteer for missions trips. I am also highly creative; I love videography, photography and I am often singing in a choir or with a group. I should own stock in Barnes & Noble and Starbucks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking and having friends over for dinner or get togethers. I can often be found in the local coffee shop drinking a latte. I volunteer at a local college campus and sing with a choir. I like to go out and explore the city--I usually take my camera with. I am known for frequenting the ethnic food spots. I am a baseball fan and enjoy going to the stadium for a game. When I have a weekend free, I like to go camping, sailing and on the rare occasion horseback riding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my church community. They are my second family.
  2. I am thankful for the many invaluable friends & past students from around the world that I have had the honor of being part of their lives.
  3. I am thankful for my past because it has brought me to where I am, shaped who I am and helps define what is important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

mumford & sons, iron & wine, florence + the machine, foster the people, hillsong

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne trilogy, the rear window, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, law and order, the closer