Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2303451623 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 28 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: concordia college, moorhead mn
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from concordia college, moorhead mn. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel, experiencing new things, learning about new cultures and places, and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors. Spending a day by a lake or other body of water would be my ideal way to spend my time. I also love to travel. Any time I get the change I plan a short road trip or vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can hang out with and conversation feels natural. I want to be able to laugh and make a fool of myself and have the person I am with feel okay acting like a goofball as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I am not afraid of laughing at myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Education
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama