Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2303388221 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 25 / College student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love getting out in the world and just exploring even if that means finding new places in my own community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love dancing, exploring, watching movies, and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh but who I can also make laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I am super sarcastic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends they are my rock and could not have made it this far without them.
  2. I am grateful for my education.
  3. I am thankful for my nephews who always can find some way of making me smile.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

l love long walks on the beach, drinking wine while watching the sun set, and playing with my dog!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bachelorette, community, lost