Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2302504725 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 45 / Sales and Marketing

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: north dakota state university, fargo, nd

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from north dakota state university, fargo, nd. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a techno-savvy geek girl with a passion for architecture, fashion, and politics.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dinners out, going to museums, performances and openings. I'm a "girl about town" if you will. I'm more comfortable in a hotel than in a tent and in heels than in hiking boots. I enjoy sports but appreciate the opera more.

The most influential person in my life has been

More than anything I am looking for someone who is nice to me. This may sound simplistic or not very well thought out, but as always there is complexity within simplicity. I believe that if someone can treat me really well and just truly be an honest and nice person, then many of the qualities I am looking for will be there.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I laugh a lot, and sometimes I can laugh loudly. What can I say? I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Little Bee". It was about two women who's lives collide one day and one of them has to make a terrible choice. Two years later their paths collide again.I liked the strength of the characters and how they come together in the aftermath of tragedy and change.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children, they are everything to me.
  2. My life right now. I'm happy and healthy.
  3. Close friends and family who are there for me no matter what.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very compassionate towards other people. I have strong opinions about things and know what I like and don't like. I believe that can come across as cold and uncaring? I am not sure. But really I don't care about things like money and status and would do anything to help people out.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I love science fiction, action-adventure, and thrillers when it comes to movies. Truman Capote is my all-time favorite author, Andy Warhol is my favorite arist and Chanel my favorite fashion designer. I tend to like ground-breakers. People who changed the industry they worked in.My parents are from England, I was born and grew up part of my life in Canada and part of my life in North Dakota. I live in Minneapolis now and consider it my city. I love city life and all it has to offer. I also love traveling as I grew up traveling to England and Europe often and still continue to do so.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

slaughterhouse five, in cold blood, brave new world

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, clockwork orange, royal tenenbaums

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, project runway, law and order svu