Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2302456429 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 32 / Fitness instructor/ Realtor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of saint thomas, saint paul
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of saint thomas, saint paul. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living a healthy and active life with my family and friends. I love Modo hot yoga, tennis, running, SUPing, golfing, biking, kayaking, hiking... The list goes on!I'm a big believer in enjoying the journey instead of focusing on the end result.I also love traveling, finding new restaurants or recipes, and playing with my nieces and nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, meeting friends for a bike ride, playing with my nieces and nephews, reading, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my best friend, lover, and favorite playmate. I want someone who can keep up with my active lifestyle and join me on my adventures. Having a partner who enjoys exploring and outdoor adventures excites me! A man who is authentic and genuine is a must. I'm looking for a partner who is humble and self confident.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot. I have been told quite often that I have a calm and comforting presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Win Friends and Influence People by Dale Carnegie

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have amazing, genuine friends all over the country who love to do fun things
  2. I'm doing what I LOVE- helping ppl become the strongest version of themselves
  3. I have an awesome family & especially for having sisters who I love being with.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I often surprise & disarm people with my honesty and openness.. I truly am an open book.I don't play dating games; I don't know how and I'm not interested in learning! I am very active.. If something involves getting my heart rate up and getting sweaty, I'm in! Running, biking, Zumba, SUPing, barre, hiking, rock climbing, cross country skiing, sailing, bootcamp, [solidcore], tennis, Pilates, yoga, Modo/Moksha hot yoga... I love it all!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama