Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2302108434 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 58 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many different things! I am a continual seeker of ideas and experiences. However, one consistent source of happiness for me, is experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen!

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking, reading and exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My happy go lucky attitude. I love life and am looking for someone who feels the same way!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Peter Pan. I loved looking at the human condition, seeing children who were more like adults and adults who were more like children. A wonderful read aloud for children and adults alike! Rereading Fahrenheit 451 on the recommendation of my son.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the elegance of the hedgehog, life and death in shanghai, beyond words-illustrated journals

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other