Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2301512925 A Single Man in Metairie, LA 37 / Clinical Exercise Physiologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: samford university (undergrad) selu (masters
  • Religion: Christian

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Metairie, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from samford university (undergrad) selu (masters. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life in general. In the past, I let life pass before my eyes. Now Im in the position to really appreciate it. I want to know that everything I do everyday made a difference in someones life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my niece and my nephew. They are my best friends. Playing with them and drawing with them is always something I truly enjoy. I don't know if watching saints games would be considered a leisure activity. I have been a season ticket holder for 5 years, and haven't missed a game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone with a good heart, who cares for others, and isn't selfish. She must have a sense of humor and have some optimism.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The road less traveled by scott peck. I haven't finished reading it yet, but it shows you a lot about spiritual and emotional growth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care for other unconditionally.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama