Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2301353620 A Single Man in Indian Valley, ID 29 / Professional Ag. Herbicide Applicator and Volunteer Fire Fighter

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Indian Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Indian Valley, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indian Valley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Snowmobiling/ Dirt Biking is my passion. And having as much fun as i can before i get too old to do the crazy stuff i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Snowmobiling, Drinking an occasional Crown and Coke, Mudding, Camping, Going on our yearly Big Nasty Pro Hill Climb camping trip,Swimming at the lake, Dirt Biking, and having Bon Fires in the front yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Affectionate. Someone who I can make as happy as they make me. A lover and a friend to share awesome experiences with. Someone that loves the outdoors more than being indoors, but doesn't mind cuddlin' up on the couch together and watching a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

Ive been told im funny. That's a big thing about me. I lighten the mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor. Its about SEAL Team 10 and the only member who survived a mission into Afghanistan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. Monster Energy drinks.
  3. Acknowledgement of my hard work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im 25. People always assume im younger than I am. Ive had more amazing experiences in the last 7 years than most will experience ever.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

Im a Navy veteran. I was stationed in Guantanamo Bay, Cuba as a Master-at-Arms (Military Police).

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop