Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2300794325 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 43 / Financial

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being good to others and trying not to let 'Life' bring me down.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active from working in the yard, to riding bike or going to the health club. I also enjoy attending/watching sporting events. In the Summer months, I enjoy spending time at the lake-boating, skiing and just relaxing. In the Winter months, I enjoy getting away to somewhere warm. I also have 2 amazing children that keep me active and on my toes.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being 'real'. Someone that enjoys being active, having fun AND is okay with downtime and just hanging out.

The first thing people notice about me

I am lighthearted. I am motivated.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have a lot of extra time to read, although when on vacation, I do like to bring a good book to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. A Career that I enjoy
  3. Great Friends and Family

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Physically Fit, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy new experiences, exercising, watching and at times actually participating in sports and to also just be out and about. I am looking to meet some one that I can hang out with, laugh with and enjoy being around.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Skiing