Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2300114324 A Single Man in Mercer Island, WA 28 / Project engineer for construction company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mercer Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: montana state university-bozeman
  • Religion: Christian

Mercer Island, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mercer Island, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from montana state university-bozeman. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am an avid volunteer with habitat for humanity. I love building things and solving the problems that go with construction. I really enjoy cooking and using the BBQ.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much spare time outside work. I spend a lot of time working for a big construction company as well as attempting to start a construction company on the side. I enjoy cooking and working out. Funny how one makes me do the other!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a girl that I can take care of but who is also an independent and strong person as well. I am very competitive in everything I do so I expect my match to be competitive as well. I like a girl who is unafraid of the unknown. I am constantly trying new things and I am looking for someone to join me on my journey.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I pretty much only read books by Vince Flynn. He writes about a CIA operative who is constantly saving the world. Its like Tom Clancy meets 24. Very exciting books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My big family
  2. My education
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other