Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2300082032 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 59 / executive director at a hotel

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love life, i love playing ping pong and paddle tennis, i love to cook , be outside. i love to be home.love to read, play in my garden , love to ride my bike, to eat out , get to gether with friends ,love my job and my daughterand i love my cat and other animals. i love sunrises and sunsets , i love flying kites, sittiing on park benchs at the beach and having a cold beer. i love to swim at the beach or pool. flowers i can not get enough of. warm, summer weather and nights. a good movie, candles and a breeze.

I typically spend my leisure time

paddle tennis and ping pong, watching a good movie, cooking, hanging out

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. everything that i have
  2. my health and sound mind
  3. my daughter

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Happy