Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2299871528 A Single Man in Orange, CA 23 / Disneyland

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about baseball, music and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Photography. I enjoy going to disneyland. I enjoy watching or going to sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is willing to accept me the way I am. I am not the tallest person, and I want a girl who is willing to acccept that

The first thing people notice about me

My habit of always smiling

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family
  2. I am thankful for my education
  3. I am hankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a really nice guy that deserves a shot with every girl

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy