Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #229977033 A Single Man in Cinnaminson, NJ 31 / Banquet Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cinnaminson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: rutgers university
  • Religion: Christian

Cinnaminson, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Cinnaminson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to dine out, cook and visit friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to golf, work around the house, spend time with family and friends and cook.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Modest

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

old school, the great gatsby, the girl with the dragon tattoo

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, board walk empire, top chef