Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2299623 A Single Woman in Xenia, OH 26 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Xenia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Xenia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Xenia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial arts. I hope to one day start a martial arts program for foster youth. Newfoundland dogs . . . I want three!Chocolate . . . Yummy!Reading . . . I love to read; if I can find a good book, I enjoy reading more than watching TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

Martial Arts . . . I am currently studying karate and Brazilian jujitsu. I spend much of my time practicing my karate and helping my instructor teach the children's classes.Reading or listening to an audio book - I usually do this while scrapbooking or putting a puzzle together. Thrift shopping - I love to go to Goodwill and other thrift stores as well as garage sales. It's always fun to see what you can find. Movies . . . I enjoy going to see action movies. I am not that picky in terms of movies as long as they are PG-13 or lower and not a romantic comedy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I love the time we spend together baking, gardening, and watching movies.
  2. Martial Arts. I have found my confidence and passion in this sport.
  3. My job. I work with great people; I like what I do (there is always a variety.)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal