Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2299489733 A Single Woman in Hoboken, NJ 40 / Advertising Executive specializing in Pharmaceuticals

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to run. I have competed in numerous races, several half marathons and a few marathons. While this is something I enjoy doing, I do not expect my partner to have the same interest. However, it would be great if you had a cold beverage for me when I finished a run or crossed the finish line.I also like to travel. I have been to some great destinations and there are plenty more on my list. I hope to explore each of the 50 states, travel to each continent, and check out some "undiscovered" locations.It is important for me to learn new things and stay active. I am rarely home and going on a new adventure is always exciting to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I like to make plans on a regular basis. In a typical week, I could be meeting friends for drinks and dinner, seeing a show or exhibit in NY or going for a run in Central Park. I am rarely home and tend to find myself engaged in one activity or another. I also like to travel and would like to find more time to visit friends in other cities.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very important to me. I have two sisters and one brother. We like to spend time with each other and get together regularly.
  2. I appreciate my friends. I still keep in touch with friends that I grew up with, friends I made in college, and friends that I have made through work and other activities.
  3. My health is a priority. I am an avid runner and I like to stay active. Having been injured in the past and recovered (stress fracture), I recognize the importance of finding a balance.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis