Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2299455128 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 30 / Dispatch/Supervisor

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: art institute

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about following my heart and being myself! Life, as I see it, is a beautiful thing and I tend to embrace it as well as never taking things for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm artistic person and enjoy drawing, painting and sculpting. I'm also a musician and tend to do these things for fun only and not a profession. Music and arts are my way of expressing!

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely looking for someone loyal as well as someone that can make me feel like I can be myself around them. A wonderful human being with a big heart and an open mind. Not afraid to fall in love. I'm at an age that, for once, I'd like to share the rest of my life with. A new beginning where we can create new memories, share amazing adventures as well as have someone where we can exchange heart, emotions, affection and above all LOVE!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and ability to converse with others with upmost respect!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My HEART

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, the iron giant, akira, howls moving castle,, american werewolf in london, dolls, beetlejuice, edward scissorhands, ghost, puppet master, nasferatu(silent), phantom of the opera(silent), frankenstein, ghostbusters, the crow, the brain that wouldn't die, dracula

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV