Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2299279625 A Single Man in West Springfield, MA 29 / Valet, Cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: West Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

West Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My art is homebrewing beer, cider, and mead. My favorite sport to watch is baseball, though I haven't been watching it much lately. I love almost all music, except most new country and pop. I think nature is one of the most beautiful and calming things, I love camping and hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy longboard skateboarding, going out and just cruising around. I find it very peaceful. Spending time with my friends and family is always pleasurable, in fact it helps keep me sane.Being generally silly and doing silly and/or outrageous things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My passion, it is what drives me to succeed and further myself.
  2. My family and friends, because they are there for me no matter what.
  3. Sunshine, it is hard for me not to smile when the Sun is shining down on me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Sweet