Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2299262028 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 33 / Teacher/Grad student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cu boulder, scad, usc
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from cu boulder, scad, usc. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be adventurous and try new things. That is part of the reason I am passionate about teaching. In the classroom, everyday is an adventure and I am always learning new things about the world, my students, and myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a new LA resident, so in my time off I love to explore the area. I enjoy going to the beach, the farmers market, or on a hike. The Getty is amazing -- and I am definitely planning on checking out other museums in the near future. In the evenings, I like to go to new restaurants or bars with friends... or if it has been a long day, dinner and a movie at home.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Visit from the Goon Squad by Jennifer Egan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. Amazing opportunities.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I just moved to LA about 4 months ago from Atlanta, Georgia

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, ncis, bbc news