Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2298924834 A Single Woman in Montclair, NJ 52 / Fitness

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montclair
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Montclair, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montclair, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful in business, having a great relationship and doing what is right.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, researching any and just about everything and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who is dedicated to loving life and the people around him, someone who is kind , understanding, supportive and strong! Someone that can communicate there day with me and is willing to listen to mine. Who will be a team player in my life as well as i would be in his life. To recognize the gift that he has been giving.

The first thing people notice about me

What people notice about me is a kind spirit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thrive great book, about raw foods ...how to prepare and what is good for you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a business owner
  2. My education
  3. Self awareness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How truly special I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I want someone that is tall ...honest...healthy...and loving.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Other, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama