Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2298840841 A Single Man in Los Angeles, CA 42 / Finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cliche? Probably but, I love music. Hearing it, making it, watching it live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love live music and I got to shows at least 4-5 times a month. Sometime to see huge stadium shows and other small band at small venues. When I'm not doing that or recovering from it, I love to go hiking and hunting....for new restaurants.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence and a strong sense of self.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told that I can come across as intense with a big personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Elegant Universe...this is going to sound dorky but I'm on a quantum physics kick at the moment. They are everywhere at all times past, present, and future. Fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I get to wake up every morning and do something I love
  2. The unquestioned love and support of my family and friends
  3. That, at the moment, I have nothing to worry about in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really just a big dork.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football