Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2298525629 A Single Woman in Meridian, ID 61 / REGISTERED NURSE

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Meridian
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas womens university
  • Religion: Christian

Meridian, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Meridian, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas womens university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I put my feet in my shoes daily to care for my profession and my clients. I love being out and about with people and learning interesting things about their lives. My favorite things are cooking a great meal, enjoying a quality wine, puttering around my home and taking great care of my property, using power tools!, spending time with my friends, finding a rare antique and making new connections with people who cross my path.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my home, hanging out with my cat, cooking a great meal for friends or family, working in my yard. I love to go out in town to check out a new restaurant or travel around for wine tasting. I also enjoy checking out the new microbreweries in town. Nothing better than a good locally brewed beer!

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to spend quality time with a man who can appreciate my independence, education, skill set and my desire to live life to the fullest in the coming years. Someone to share new adventures and spend time cooking dinner, knocking around town, building and fixing stuff, traveling, hanging out with friends, challenging each other to do things we have not done before. Life is short and I try to make the most of it everyday. This is not my "first rodeo" in searching for a relationship but I hope it might be my last!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and not shy. I am comfortable in a wide variety of situations and can make other people feel welcome in social activities. Love being a gracious hostess.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Option B - Sheryl Sandberg

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the health of my family
  2. My education
  3. My ability to solve problems

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sincere and genuine honest person......I speak my truth with compassion and the hope we can all work together in this life that can be filled with challenges.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have lived alone for 10 years and have the made the best out of challenging times. I am very independent and am not looking for a partner to "take care of me" more like searching for a companion to share the joys life has to offer. Time is passing by and I choose not to spend my future years alone......would prefer sharing my life with a great partner who shares my interests and can share new ideas and activities with me!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

all the light we cannot see, when breath becomes air, fierce conversations

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football